Fireblood

The Frostblood Saga Book Two

    • 4.5 • 35 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author
'Hypnotising!' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
7 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Elly Blake

2017
2018
2020
2019
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2017
2018
2016
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2017