Firefly Firefly
Book 2 - Redemption Series

Firefly

A story of the power of true love

    • 4.7 • 23 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Firefly is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones.

As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many reasons I fell in love with him. Until my favourite trait became his biggest flaw, making me resent the man I love.

What I wasn't prepared for was Dare - the man who set my world on fire with just one touch. He saw straight through to my soul and silently demanded my heart from the beginning.

And I didn't expect Dare to be Demitri Borello - the reason for so many deaths in my family. A man who will take my life the moment he finds out who I am.

Despite it all, I'll love him until that moment comes.

Don't miss Blackbird, another powerful romance of love in the darkness from Molly McAdams.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
18 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Show Me How Show Me How
2016
Foreign Affairs Foreign Affairs
2015
Redemption and Regrets Redemption and Regrets
2016
Slaying The Dragon Slaying The Dragon
2015
Wounded Courage Wounded Courage
2014
Unbreakable Love Unbreakable Love
2020

More Books by Molly McAdams

Taking Chances Taking Chances
2012
From Ashes From Ashes
2012
Capturing Peace Capturing Peace
2014
Forgiving Lies Forgiving Lies
2013
Deceiving Lies Deceiving Lies
2014
To the Stars To the Stars
2016

Customers Also Bought

Worth Fighting For Worth Fighting For
2016
Fighting To Be Free Fighting To Be Free
2016
Waiting Game: Ocean Bay #2 Waiting Game: Ocean Bay #2
2020
In Ruins In Ruins
2016
Pocketful of Us Pocketful of Us
2019
Up in Flames Up in Flames
2013

Other Books in This Series