Firefox Down

    • 2.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Firefox is down and on thin ice…The unputdownable thriller from a modern master

Badly damaged and rapidly losing fuel after a brutal dogfight, stolen Cold War super-plane Firefox is forced to land on a frozen lake twenty miles from the Norwegian frontier. When the ice breaks, pilot Mitchell Gant has no choice but to abandon the aircraft and run for his life.

As NATO races against the Soviets to recover Firefox from its icy tomb, Gant is hunted across Russia by the KGB. With international tension between East and West mounting, Gant must evade capture and get Firefox back into the sky before it’s too late…

Strap in for the ride of your life.

The extraordinary sequel to the bestselling techno-thriller Firefox, perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
24 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
571
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Craig Thomas

2022
2013
2022
2022
2023
2023

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022