• £1.99

Publisher Description

The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake, for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, Cressida McLaughlin and Cathy Bramley. Fool For Love is the fabulous first novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious series in which some things in life are too sweet to resist...

For chef-in-training Chloe Madison, a new job in Sugar Creek, Vermont is the perfect way to get over an ex. What could be more tempting than cooking for an eccentric lady who's crazy for desserts and joining a club called the Cupcake Lovers? Just one thing: local business-hunk Devlin Monroe...

The grandson of Chloe's fun-loving boss, Devlin Monroe is all work and no play. That is until he meets the vibrant, beautiful Chloe. But when old grudges and secrets threaten to destroy the Cupcake Lovers, Devlin must decide if his feelings for Chloe are a recipe for disaster - or could be a sinfully delicious ever-after...

BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!

Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
12 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
372
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Queso1990 ,

Left me wanting more

Great read, left me wanting more, got this on iBook if the week and will definitely be e buying the rest.

Lauminloo ,

Couldn’t put down

Absolutely amazing read! Couldn’t put it down. There was always something that kept me reading. Really interesting and heartfelt story. Highly recommended!

looly88 ,

Fab read!

I loved this first book in the cupcake lovers series, left me wanting more so have purchased the rest of the series!

More Books by Beth Ciotta

Other Books in This Series