• £2.99

Publisher Description

Rebecca Andrews knows she is lucky to be hired as a private nurse for an elderly lady who is going on a one-month trip aboard a luxury cruise ship. But there's one big problem. The client is the grandmother of her ex-boyfriend—the guy she is still in love with, but who doesn't love her back. 

Zach Carmichael can't say no to his grandmother's plea to join her on a month-long cruise for her eightieth birthday. But he doesn't expect his sprightly gran to bring two private nurses with her. One of them happens to be the woman who broke his heart—the one he believes lied to him about her feelings. 

Aboard a luxury liner, their passion for each other flares again. Is it just a temporary flame brought about by the romance of being on a cruise? How can they give love another chance when they're both afraid to put their hearts back on the line? 


Each book in the Time for Love series is a strong stand-alone novel that would give you enjoyment on its own. To fully enjoy the series, however, the author recommends reading them in order. 

Book 1: Forever (Rebecca Andrews and Zach Carmichael) 

Book 2: Finally (Sarah Daley and Jeff Carmichael) 

Book 3: Again (Amanda Payne and Connor Reid) 

Book 4: Always (Brenna Ward and Ash Payne) 

Book 5: At Last (Gemma Aldwyn and Greg Carmichael)

(These books are for adults only. They contain hot sexual content.)

March 20
MPC Romance Publishing

Customer Reviews

Kixley ,


Believable characters, not too sacharine sweet but with a past and a story to unravel. The author made me want to read the next book in the series.

More Books by Miranda P. Charles

Other Books in This Series