Full Assault Mode

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

To defeat your enemy, you must first know your enemy...

Ayman al-Zawahiri, al Qaeda's new leader, is activating his most trusted recruits to carry out his newest plot: to detonate a bomb inside one of sixty-four commercial nuclear power plants in the U.S., causing radiological fallout that would kill hundreds of thousands of innocent Americans.

The President needs answers quickly, and after Kolt Raynor saved his life a few months earlier, he knows he is the perfect man for the job.

His task is to infiltrate al Qaeda and prevent this deep-cover terror cell from making their plot a reality before it's too late.

The stakes have never been higher in this globe-hopping special operations thriller, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Mark Greaney and Frederick Forsyth.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
31 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
611.8
KB

More Books by Dalton Fury

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2017
2022
2011
2019

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019