Publisher Description

Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series! 

Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover more serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with. Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about. 

Next up, according to her boss - werewolves. She must track down the mysterious Robert Gray and find out exactly what he's all about and what's going on in his small town. A very important story...so her boss says. Another waste of time, according to Cindy. 

But that's all about to change. Because what Cindy uncovers will thrust her into a seedy, sexy underworld, the likes of which almost nobody has ever seen before... 

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
19 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
33
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roja Publishing
SIZE
264.4
KB

More Books by Sophia Wilde

Other Books in This Series