Publisher Description

~ From the series with OVER ONE MILLION books downloaded! ~

Books 1 - 4 in the wildly successful (and swoon-inducing) Academy Ghost Bird Series, together for the first time at a low price. This bundle includes an exclusive that fans have been begging for: Meeting Sang, an alternate POV story of how it all began.

Sang Sorenson has taken her parents' neglect and abuse for too long.

Tonight, she'll break free.

And she'll need all the help she can get.

But can she trust the nine guys who offer to help, when they have so many dark secrets of their own?

BONUS BOOK: MEETING SANG: KOTA is included. Get an look at the boys' POV of Introductions!


Sang Sorenson is suppressed by an ill mother and a never-there father. Sang is trapped in a lie when she goes to school, giving the appearance that everything is fine.

But everything is far from fine. 

When her family moves to a new school district, Sang's life is infiltrated by a group of guys who are interested in why she's hiding.

They seem perfect. Too perfect. Only the boys have secrets of their own.

The Academy watches their every move.

And now they're watching Sang.

The Academy, Ever Vigilant.


As a new student to Ashley Waters High School, the principal and vice principal are hot to take Sang down.

Her own mother is determined to entrap Sang forever in her belief that the safest place to be is in the shadows. 

Despite this, Kota, Victor, Silas, Gabriel, Nathan, Luke and North will discover Sang's unyielding loyalty. 

And they will sorely need it. 

The Academy, Supremely Influential.

Book Three: Friends vs. Family

Sang Sorenson is forced to suffer through another of her mother's extreme punishments that almost kills her. 

The Academy boys vow it will be the last. 

Sang's actions force her mother to reveal a startling truth that will change Sang's and the boys' lives in unpredictable ways.


The Academy, Allegiance

Book Four: Forgiveness and Permission 

Sang Sorenson seems to be finally free.

But Sang is never really alone. 

Promising to protect and care for her, Kota, Victor, Silas, Nathan, Gabriel, Luke and North take over, showing Sang they can be depended on for anything. But just because her parents are away, doesn't mean Sang's life has become any easier. 

The newfound freedom will have a higher price than any of them could have imagined.

The Academy, Relentless Trust

Young Adult
September 15
Arcato Publishing, Inc.

Customer Reviews

i love the academy ,

The best series i have EVER read!!

This series is amazing! it's like nothing I've read before (and i read a lot!). i don't want to spoil what happens but it's basically about a girl called Sang who is from a bad home and she makes friends with 9 incredibly cute guys who help her grow and keep her safe whilst keeping a massive secret from her.

It's ultimately a love story (with a major twist) but it's also jam packed with action, plot twists and friendship, Between a jealous sister, cruel mum, unobservant dad, arrogant jocks, creepy vice principle, demanding head master, AP classes, stalkers, wannabes and just trying to be normal, it's no wonder she needs all nine guys to rally round her and help (even though she will never ask for it).

I would love to give you a brief description of each guy (and believe me they are all unique in their own way) but i suggest you read introductions (first book) as C L Stone gives each guy their own chapter so you really get to know and love them and since you've then read the first book you may as well carry on. I highly doubt you could just stop there anyway.

I really can't recommend these books highly enough, i will keep re-reading them time and time again and i promise you i won't get bored. So give them ago and you won't be sorry you will of just made 9 new friends :)

More Books by C. L. Stone