Gone Too Far

    • £7.99
    • £7.99

Publisher Description

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can't escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.

Piper Woods can't wait to graduate and leave high school—and all its annoying cliques—behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.

And she's not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.

But the truth can be dangerous…

A great buy for readers who want:

•Teen fiction with romance and suspense
•Pulse-pounding twists and turns
•Shocking mysteries

Praise for Natalie D. Richards:

"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

Five Total Strangers

Six Months Later

My Secret to Tell

One Was Lost

We All Fall Down

What You Hide

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
6 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books Like This

2020
2013
2013
2015
2015
2019

More Books by Natalie D. Richards

2013
2021
2020
2023
2018
2015

Customers Also Bought

2019
2015
2014
2022
2022
2013