• £2.99

Publisher Description

The warriors have fallen. And those they previously protected must now band together to keep the invaders at bay.

Mory, a young necromancer; Rochelle, a pregnant oracle; and Jasmine, a fledgling vampire, will do whatever it takes, whatever the cost, to prevent the fated future from unfolding. Even if that means they must become warriors themselves.

Graveyards, Visions, and Other Things that Byte consists of three novellas narrated by Mory, Rochelle, and Jasmine, and is set in the Dowser series. It is intended to be read between Dowser 8 and Dowser 9. 

The Dowser series is set in the same universe as the Oracle and the Reconstructionist series. While it is not necessary to read all three series, in order to avoid spoilers the ideal reading order of the Adept Universe is as follows:

Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser 1)

Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Bloody Magic (Dowser 2)

Treasures, Demons, and Other Black Magic (Dowser 3)

I See Me (Oracle 1)

Shadows, Maps, and Other Ancient Magic (Dowser 4)

Maps, Artifacts, and Other Arcane Magic (Dowser 5)

I See You (Oracle 2)

Artifacts, Dragons, and Other Lethal Magic (Dowser 6)

I See Us (Oracle 3)

Catching Echoes (Reconstructionist 1)

Tangled Echoes (Reconstructionist 2)

Unleashing Echoes (Reconstructionist 3)

Champagne, Misfits, and Other Shady Magic (Dowser 7)

Misfits, Gemstones, and Other Shattered Magic (Dowser 8) 

Graveyards, Visions, and Other Things that Byte (Dowser 8.5)

Other books in the Dowser series to follow.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 23
Old Man in the CrossWalk Productions

More Books by Meghan Ciana Doidge

Other Books in This Series