• £1.99

Publisher Description

**The fabulous novel from ebook bestseller, Catherine Ferguson. As fresh and bubbly as a pint of homemade lemonade on a hot day, this is the only book you need this summer!**

When Izzy Fraser’s long-term boyfriend walks out on her, she’s left in a bit of a pickle. Yes, she has the house of her dreams, but she now has a crippling mortgage to pay on her own.

So she takes matters into her own hands and, having always been a keen gardener, decides to set up Izzy’s Organics, delivering crates of fresh fruit and vegetables to local villagers.

Along the way she meets all sorts of characters, including the very handsome Erik and the very Grumpy Dan. But can Izzy sort the wheat from the chaff? And will her new business sow the seeds of change that she wants?

A funny, heartwarming tale, full of the joys of summer. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lucy Diamond.

About the author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic).

Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser.

Catherine’s first novel was the ebook bestseller, Humbugs and Heartstrings. Green Beans and Summer Dreams is her second novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Catherine Ferguson