• £4.99

Publisher Description

An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock.

After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn apart by tribal war, and the prison falls into the hands of its inmates.

As the River sucks them all towards the abyss, Klein must choose either to claim his freedom and leave the ones he cares for to die, or risk everything and fight...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
November 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Tim Willocks