• £1.99

Publisher Description

They’re both making their final play – and this time it's for keeps

Neurologist Helen Chang Frobisher is on a mission to ban ice hockey to prevent the kind of concussive brain injury that plagues her father. Professional player Adam Magnus is desperately trying to secure his career and his retirement despite his team's dismal record.

In public, Adam and Helen spar over the future of the sports franchise. In private, they find themselves battling an impossible attraction. Only one of them can win - but what happens when winning means losing each other?

A smart and funny romance, perfect for fans of Avery Flynn and Jasmine Guillory.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
April 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
774.3
KB

More Books by Ruby Lang

Other Books in This Series