Haunted By The Earl's Touch Haunted By The Earl's Touch
The Cornwall Collection

Haunted By The Earl's Touch

    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

From wild and rugged Cornwall, the setting of Poldark and Jamaica Inn, comes another fabulous, dramatic story…

NO MAN HAS EVER WANTED HER FOR HERSELF

When she arrives at Beresford Abbey, orphan Mary Wilder’s hopes of finding a place to belong are dashed when she meets Bane Beresford, the enigmatic Earl. He is as remote as the ghosts that supposedly haunt the Abbey…and, like its crumbling walls, her dreams fall apart. Occasionally she sees a different, more caring man behind the façade, so is she foolish to long for a happy home…and a family?

His proposal is for a marriage of convenience, but his touch has awakened within her a fervent and forbidden longing…

Original Title – Haunted by the Earl's Touch

THE CORNWALL COLLECTION

Four wonderful atmospheric historical romances – perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Ross Poldark and Demelza, and Daphne Du Maurier's Rebecca and Jamaica Inn.

LUCIEN TREGELLAS

BANE BERESFORD

GABRIEL D'ARCY

VALERIAN INGLEMOORE

About the author

Ann Lethbridge majored in history and business. She always loved the glamorous, if rather risky, Georgians and in particular the Regency era as drawn by Georgette Heyer. It was that love that prompted her to write her first Regency novel in 2000. She found she enjoyed it so much she just couldn’t stop! Ann gave up a career in university administration to focus on her first love, writing novels and lives in Canada with her family. Visit her website at: www.annlethbridge.com

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
1 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mills & Boon
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books Like This

Dark Season Dark Season
2016
The Governess and the Earl The Governess and the Earl
2012
The Devil Duke's Defiant Lady The Devil Duke's Defiant Lady
2020
The Duke Of Shadows The Duke Of Shadows
2014
If You Give a Smuggler a Secret If You Give a Smuggler a Secret
2019
The Dressmaker's Duke The Dressmaker's Duke
2014

More Books by Ann Lethbridge

An Innocent Maid For The Duke An Innocent Maid For The Duke
2017
A Most Peculiar Season Sampler A Most Peculiar Season Sampler
2015
A Lord For The Wallflower Widow A Lord For The Wallflower Widow
2018
The Duke's Daring Debutante The Duke's Daring Debutante
2015
Rescued By The Earl's Vows Rescued By The Earl's Vows
2018
A Family For The Widowed Governess A Family For The Widowed Governess
2019

Customers Also Bought

Lucien Tregellas Lucien Tregellas
2015
The Earl's Mysterious Lady The Earl's Mysterious Lady
2022
The Earl's Untouched Bride The Earl's Untouched Bride
2012
Chosen By The Lieutenant Chosen By The Lieutenant
2015
His Accidental Countess His Accidental Countess
2021
The Inconvenient Duchess The Inconvenient Duchess
2015

Other Books in This Series

Lucien Tregellas Lucien Tregellas
2015
Captured Countess Captured Countess
2014
The Viscount Claims His Bride The Viscount Claims His Bride
2009