Have You Seen Me? Have You Seen Me?

Have You Seen Me‪?‬

    • 4.0 • 38 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

‘A dagger-sharp, whip-smart new thriller’ A.J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

She’s desperate to find her missing memories – but they could unlock her worst nightmares…

Ally walks into her office one morning, only to be told she hasn’t worked there in five years.

Although she pieces together her past, the last two days remain in darkness.

What was so traumatic it made her disconnect from her happy life?

And why does it feel like someone is trying to keep her memories buried?

Fast-paced, thrilling and unpredictable – perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh’s Let Me Lie and Lisa Jewell’s Then She Was Gone.

‘An addictive, up-all-night stunner’ Kimberly Belle, bestselling author of Dear Wife

‘Filled to the brim with twists’ OK! Magazine

Praise for Kate White:

‘Compulsively readable and skilfully plotted – excites and entertains from the very first page’ Karin Slaughter, bestselling author of The Last Widow

‘A nerve-jangling adrenaline rush’ Lisa Gardner, bestselling author of When You See Me

‘A terrifying psychological thriller’ Harlan Coben, bestselling author of The Stranger

Reviews

Praise for Have You Seen Me?:

‘A dagger-sharp, whip-smart new thriller’ A.J. Finn, bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

‘An addictive, up-all-night stunner’ Kimberly Belle, bestselling author of Dear Wife

‘A mysterious read full to the brim with surprises’ S Magazine

‘A well-honed thriller … White skilfully maintains the pace’ Publisher’s Weekly

‘Filled to the brim with twists’ OK! Magazine

‘An engaging novel that turns some cliches of recent thrillers on their heads’ Kirkus Reviews

About the author

Kate White, former editor in chief of Cosmopolitan magazine, is the New York Times bestselling author of the standalone psychological thrillers The Secrets You Keep, The Wrong Man, Eyes on You, Hush, and The Sixes, as well as eight Bailey Weggins mysteries. White is also the author of several popular career books for women, as well as the editor of The Mystery Writers of America Cookbook. She lives in New York City.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
10 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Jacksed ,

Have you seen me?

Very good but felt it was left up in the air a bit at the end.

Cknmonster2001 ,

Amazing book that kept me hooked from the start

I have ADHD so I struggle to read books; I tend to get bored of them and they end up feeling like a chore. With ‘Have You Seen Me?’ by Kate White, I have not experienced this feeling of struggling to complete a chapter. With each page, I was being sucked into the story more and more, making me want to continue further. I was even losing sleep because I just couldn’t put it down. It was an amazing book that never felt boring. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

More Books Like This

The Secrets You Keep The Secrets You Keep
2017
Tell Me Lies Tell Me Lies
2020
Someone is Watching Someone is Watching
2016
The Friend Who Lied The Friend Who Lied
2019
You Belong To Me You Belong To Me
2015
Brixton Hill Brixton Hill
2020

More Books by Kate White

The Wrong Man The Wrong Man
2017
The Secrets You Keep The Secrets You Keep
2017
I Shouldn't Be Telling You This I Shouldn't Be Telling You This
2012
Hush Hush
2010
Eyes on You Eyes on You
2014
So Pretty It Hurts So Pretty It Hurts
2012

Customers Also Bought

Stay Home Stay Home
2020
Mummy’s Little Secret Mummy’s Little Secret
2021
Before I Say I Do Before I Say I Do
2020
The Lies We Tell The Lies We Tell
2021
Safe and Sound Safe and Sound
2021
Keep Him Close Keep Him Close
2020