Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
Book 2 - Sun Valley Series

Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2‪)‬

    • 3.9 • 7 Ratings
    • £4.49
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Heartbeats returns readers to the quaint resort town of Sun Valley, Idaho with a moving story about three sisters rebuilding their lives when they’ve got nothing left to lose. 


Karyn Macadam is starting over after losing her husband to a skiing accident. She’s given her heart to a handsome backcountry pilot and has a new job running the Sun Valley Lodge. Finally, her trampled heart is healing. That is, until a surprise visitor shows up and creates a plot twist that will shock even the most ardent readers.


Leigh Ann Blackburn faces an unexpected turn of events that opens old wounds and upends the world Leigh Ann has carefully built—and the results, though not entirely what she expected, might be what she’s been yearning for all along.


Joie Abbott’s long-awaited new beginning comes with unanticipated twists and turns . . . and a risk that will cost her far more than she could have imagined—perhaps more than she can survive.


“Welcome into a family you feel you’ve known for years.” A great reading option for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
31 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amnos Media Group
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
Best Beach Ever Best Beach Ever
2018
The Power of Love The Power of Love
2008
Love on Main Street: A Snow Creek Christmas Love on Main Street: A Snow Creek Christmas
2013
Sweet Plumeria Dawn Sweet Plumeria Dawn
2022
A Reason to Stay A Reason to Stay
2018

More Books by Kellie Coates Gilbert

Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017
Chances Are Chances Are
2020
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)
2019
Otherwise Engaged Otherwise Engaged
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Winter Retreat The Winter Retreat
2021
The Hideaway Cafe The Hideaway Cafe
2020
A Haven on the Bay A Haven on the Bay
2020
Christmas at Hideaway Lake Christmas at Hideaway Lake
2020
The Sea Star Bakery The Sea Star Bakery
2020
The Unexpected Wedding The Unexpected Wedding
2016

Other Books in This Series

Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
2018
Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)
2019
Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017