• £0.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children. Yet it's not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him. Since her fiance's death, Shannon O'Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages. Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets. But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon's life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
November 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Emily March

Other Books in This Series