• £3.99

Publisher Description

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

SHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY' IS OUT NOW - AND YOU CAN PRE-ORDER THE PAPERBACK NOW!

The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway

'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home

'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes


Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse.


Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

What readers are saying about HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE:

'An emotional read ... I would happily recommend' 5 stars

'Can't put it down' 5 stars

'Satisfying, uplifting' 5 stars

'A great read, really a feel-good book' 5 stars

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

EJCH15 ,

Sheila O Flanagan staple

Another great read

RebeccaDowlinfFox ,

Loved it!!!

Another lovely read that leaves you wanting more from Sheila Flanagan!!!

More Books by Sheila O'Flanagan