• £0.99

Publisher Description

Seven friends. One killer. You can run, but you can’t hide…

It’s Boxing Day and your friendship group has planned a hike.

You know tensions are running high. You’ve heard the rumours flying around.

But this trip is a chance for you to reconnect.

As you head into the reserve, everyone is quiet. It almost feels like you’ve imagined the rift.

But as the sun sets, you hear a gun shot.

One of your group is dead.

And someone you know killed them…

A fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat thriller with a killer twist you just won’t see coming. Fans of Ruth Ware, Lucy Foley and T.M. Logan will be totally gripped from the very first page.

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Readers are completely gripped by HIDE!

‘I am *freaking* out!! … Has me on the edge of my seat…I've had to turn the light on because I genuinely feel like I'm stumbling through pitch-black woods in blinding snow and trying to outrun a murderer! … Incredible!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Tense, twisty and full of toxic secrets – a chilly fight for survival guaranteed to give you shivers’ T.M. LOGAN, author of Trust Me and The Holiday

‘There’s a touch of Agatha Christie to Hide…her humour is crisp and even and the plotting as keen as an axe in the skull’ THE TIMES

‘Claustrophobic and intense’ Fabulous magazine

‘Holy. Hell. I haven’t finished a thriller this fast since Gone Girl’ NetGalley Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow! I'm so glad that I had a whole day off work to read it as I honestly couldn't put it down’ Goodreads Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An outstanding thriller – impossible for me to put down!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I am still thinking about it – the last sentence was a jaw-dropper!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘You’ll definitely be left with your jaw on the floor and your head spinning’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow, what a story! The ending just blew me away’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

After studying English at university, Nell Pattison became a teacher and specialised in Deaf education. She has been teaching in the Deaf community for 14 years in both England and Scotland, working with students who use BSL, and began losing her hearing in her twenties. She lives in North Lincolnshire with her husband and son. Nell is the author of novels The Silent House, which was a USA Today bestseller, and Silent Night, featuring British Sign Language interpreter Paige Northwood.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
9 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Nell Pattison

2020
2020
2021