High Treason High Treason
Book 5 - Jonathan Grave Thrillers

High Treason

    • 4.1 • 46 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

A high profile kidnapping, a breach of security, an unthinkable scheme.

First Lady Anna Darmond has been kidnapped after a bloody gunfight, an unthinkable crime that, if revealed, could cause widespread panic. As a result, hostage rescue specialist Jonathan Grave and his team must operate in absolute secrecy.

But the mission is not all it seems. There are dark shadows in Mrs. Darmond's past; cracks in the presidential marriage; leaks in the country's critical shields of security.

As Grave tracks the First Lady through a labyrinth of lies and murder, he must confront a traitor in the highest echelon of Washington power - and a devastating plan to bring a nation to its knees.

Fifth in the Jonathan Grave series, High Treason is a tour de force, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Lee Child and Andy McNab.

Praise for John Gilstrap

‘One of the finest thriller writers on the planet’ Tess Gerritsen

‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds

‘When you pick up a Gilstrap novel you are going to be entertained at a high rate of speed’ Suspense Magazine

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
20 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
539
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
695.1
KB

More Books by John Gilstrap

No Mercy No Mercy
2019
Threat Warning Threat Warning
2019
Hostage Zero Hostage Zero
2019
End Game End Game
2019
Damage Control Damage Control
2019
Final Target Final Target
2017

Customers Also Bought

Bloody Sunday Bloody Sunday
2018
The Island The Island
2021
Trap the Devil Trap the Devil
2017
Shooting Gallery Shooting Gallery
2018
Power Down Power Down
2017
The Russian The Russian
2019

Other Books in This Series

End Game End Game
2019
No Mercy No Mercy
2019
Threat Warning Threat Warning
2019