• £4.99

Publisher Description

A major security breach. Blackmail. A list of names with deadly consequences.


When her old agency is hacked by an elusive crime syndicate, ex-secret agent Maggie Black is enjoying the carefree life of a civilian. Then she learns the names of the agency’s agents, past and present, are being leaked by the hackers, one-by-one, until their notorious boss is released from prison.

With the government refusing to negotiate with the blackmailers, Maggie is forced out of retirement and dragged back into the perilous life of espionage she swore to leave behind. Her name is on that list, as well as those she cares about most.

As the bodies of agents begin to pile up, Maggie risks it all to hunt down the hackers. From the war-torn streets of Somalia to the seedy red-light district of Amsterdam, Maggie must race against time before her dark past ruins any chance at a future.


HIT LIST is the second exhilarating adventure in the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of HIT LIST today and delve into the sequel of the binge-worthy series everyone is talking about.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
28 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inked Entertainment
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Islay77 ,

Gripping from start to finish.

This is an absolutely brilliant read. It quite literally keeps you turning the page from the first sentence. So may twists and turns with Maggie and the team you really feel that you are in the story with them.
The characters have really grown in this book you get a real sense of them and how there relationships work.
Looking forward to reading more in the future.

HeavyJase ,

Unputdownable

Another fascinating instalment in the Maggie Black series, keeps you guessing right up to the end. Brilliant read.

More Books by Jack McSporran

Other Books in This Series