• £1.99

Publisher Description

How do you write a romance novel with a broken heart?

Ivy is suffering from writer’s block after a disastrous affair with her (now ex) publisher. Her agent suggests an extended holiday to get her writing career back on track – a month’s stay in a stunning villa on the gorgeous island of Tenerife.

No WiFi, no TV, no distractions.

Except for the very attractive, very lovely Sebastián who comes by every day to clean the pool. Soon Ivy’s on a roll with her new novel and her relationship with Sebastián is growing into something more, despite the secrets he’s keeping.

But her ex isn’t done with her – professionally or personally. And with Sebastián keeping secrets, maybe a return to London is best…

A heartwarming, romantic escape perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Mandy Baggot and Portia MacIntosh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
October 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
323
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Lilac Mills

Other Books in This Series