Book 0 - Hometown Hearts

Hometown Christmas

    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Sometimes changing the world
begins with changing your own life.

“I can’t save the world…but I can try.” Those are the words Maeve Buchanan tries to live by. She loves her small town life. But as her friends find happily-ever-afters she's feeling a twinge of envy. Everyone seems to be finding their soulmate—except her. She pushes aside the small feeling and works to help a homeless family who arrived in town one snowy night. Maeve—a small town George Bailey—is determined to give them a permanent home by Christmas. The entire town pitches into help. And maybe, just maybe there’s something very special happening with an unlikely neighbor.

Fans of Jacobs' Something Borrowed, Something Blue and Something Perfect will love this final story in her Hometown Hearts series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
7 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ilex Books
SIZE
4.7
MB

More Books Like This

2011
2021
2021
2022
2020
2021

More Books by Holly Jacobs

2021
2020
2020
2021
2018
2020

Customers Also Bought

2023
2021
2017
2019
2020
2023

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2021
2021