• £0.99

Publisher Description

Freedom is so close Gabby can taste it. After years of meeting single werewolves and successfully dodging the mating bullet, she's on her way to her last Introduction to say "No, thanks" one final time. As a human, she has no plans to attach herself to a werewolf. But, she didn’t count on meeting Clay.

With a single look, Gabby knows Clay is the one. And, unfortunately, he knows it too. The silent, ruggedly-handsome werewolf is determined to win his mate by any means necessary. Gabby does what any sane girl would do and runs. Not only does Clay follow, but something truly dangerous does as well.

Now, hunted for the secrets she’s spent her whole life protecting, Gabby must turn to the one man she didn't want for the help she needs. Time is running out to discover who or what wants her, and Gabby’s just starting to realize there’s more at stake than the heart and freedom of one human girl.

Fans of Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene, and Stephenie Meyer won't want to miss this immersive world of werewolves and mayhem filled with all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for. One-click today!

Complete series order:
Hope(less)
(Mis)fortune
(Un)wise
(Un)bidden
(Dis)content
(Sur)real

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
374
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melissa Haag
SIZE
286.7
KB

Customer Reviews

EscarlataRosa ,

New Werewolf Favourite

This book is one of my new favourites in this genre. There's no cliché alpha, mate story line or male power and dominance (at least from the main character relationship). The female power in a male run society is a great microcosm of what some woman have to deal with to day and stand up for.

The relationship between the main characters is cleverly done, lack of words draws the reader towards Clay.

I loved the new twists on the normal Twilight romance between Werewolf and human that made this story so much better.

Would advise you to read, it's free and worth your time.

-S

Lotti-Lou ,

Brilliant

Bought it as a freebie but was hooked the minute I started reading. Fell in love with clay was cheering for him to win gabby over in the end. 😄

More Books by Melissa Haag

Other Books in This Series