• Pre-Order
    • Expected 23 Mar 2020
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

It all seemed too good to be true… 

The moment artist Riana Evans sees the dilapidated mansion in Wales, she determines to buy it, despite its unhappy past – twenty years ago, five maids died there in mysterious circumstances.

The house’s 'ghosts' prove good for business – inspiring her paintings and providing atmosphere at a series of ghost-spotting weekends. Her romantic life begins to look up too in the form of handsome airman Tom Maybury.

But the mystery of the girls’ deaths hangs over everything. Riana soon discovers that the house holds a secret, and there’s someone – or something – who’ll do anything to make sure she never discovers it.

A heart-wrenching Welsh drama, perfect for fans of Pam Howes, Dilly Court and Linda Finlay.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
March 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
418.3
KB

More Books by Iris Gower