How Snowball Stole Christmas How Snowball Stole Christmas
Book 3 - Snowball

How Snowball Stole Christmas

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Cats and Christmas are a heartwarming combination in Kristen McKanagh’s series starring Snowball, the matchmaking kitty who brings unlikely couples together in stories “saturated with heart and humor” (Booklist starred review). Perfect for readers of Melinda Metz, Sandi Ward, it’s a sweet treat for fans of holiday-themed novels and cat fiction.

Snowball, the fluffy furball who found her forever home at a cozy Victorian inn, has her paws full this Christmas bringing two stubborn hearts together. Good thing no mission is too big for this kitty cupid . . .

 
Most cats have nine lives, but Snowball is one of the very few with two jobs. Officially, she’s the Weber Haus inn’s greeter. Unofficially, she’s the town matchmaker. Her track record is the cat’s pajamas—until she meets her owner’s grinchy brother, Peter Diemer. Peter hopes to move the family bookstore to a busy location downtown—but someone else has outbid him for the last storefront.
 
Christmas is the ideal season for Lara Wolfe to fulfill her dream of expanding her home business into a real shop. Too bad someone is posting negative comments on the town forum. What kind of Grinch objects to a toy store?
 
Snowball is sure these two are a perfect match. They already have so much in common—books are a kind of toy, right? Now all they need to add to the mix is love, and Snowball has just the shenanigans up her furry sleeve to deliver a sweet romance in time to make the season merry and bright . . .
 
Purrresistibly heartwarming.”
—Modern Cat on The Twelve Days of Snowball

 

 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
27 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Love on Main Street: A Snow Creek Christmas Love on Main Street: A Snow Creek Christmas
2013
The Great Wedding Giveaway The Great Wedding Giveaway
2015
New Year's Resolution: One To Keep New Year's Resolution: One To Keep
2015
Then There Was You Then There Was You
2021
Tempted by a Texan Tempted by a Texan
2018
The Power of Love The Power of Love
2008

More Books by Kristen McKanagh

The Twelve Days of Snowball The Twelve Days of Snowball
2021
Snowball's Christmas Snowball's Christmas
2020
La magia del Natale La magia del Natale
2020
Le Noël de Clochette Le Noël de Clochette
2022
Le Noël blanc de Clochette Le Noël blanc de Clochette
2022
Sněhulčina koleda Sněhulčina koleda
2022

Customers Also Bought

Dog Friendly Dog Friendly
2022
'Tis the Season 'Tis the Season
2022
The Garden by the Sea The Garden by the Sea
2022
Santa's Sweetheart Santa's Sweetheart
2021
Holidays in Virgin River Holidays in Virgin River
2022
Seabreeze Honeymoon Seabreeze Honeymoon
2023

Other Books in This Series

Snowball Unwrapped Snowball Unwrapped
2023
Snowball's Christmas Snowball's Christmas
2020
The Twelve Days of Snowball The Twelve Days of Snowball
2021