• £0.99

Publisher Description

A sensationally sexy and witty Scottish historical romance from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood.

The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales.

At seventeen, Rose Balfour fell wildly in love with Lord Alton Sinclair, nicknamed 'Lord Sin' for his notoriously wicked ways. When an illicit kiss led to Rose humiliating the rake in front of his laughing peers, she was forced to escape to the obscurity of the Scottish countryside.

Six years later, Sin is intent on revenge. Convincing his aunt, the Duchess of Roxburghe, to invite Rose to her annual ball, he plans on making her the laughing stock of high society. But he didn't expect Rose to have bloomed into an alluring woman with the power to turn his nefarious plans upside down.

As Sin and Rose enter a fiery battle of the sexes, it becomes more heated and passionate at every turn. Eventually, one will have to surrender ... but to vengeance, or love's deepest passion?

Don't miss the rest of the Duchess Diaries series: Princess In Disguise, How To Pursue A Princess, and How To Entice An Enchantress. And mingle with more royalty in her fabulous Princes of Oxenburg series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Karen Hawkins

Other Books in This Series