Forever My Duke

A gorgeous historical Regency romance

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

She is the opposite of what he needs, but she’s everything he wants... 

Hadrian Ames, the Duke of Clayton, needs a bride. He even has the perfect one picked out. That is, until he meets outspoken American Natalie Fanshawe – the opposite of what a man of his high rank should desire in a wife.

Natalie couldn’t care less about Hadrian’s title or his need to marry. He can’t understand what it’s like to be a busy woman, planning to open a school while trying to reunite a six-year-old orphan with his English relatives.


Nevertheless, Hadrian launches his campaign to win Natalie’s heart. But can the American beauty ever find a way to love him, despite his being a duke?

A dazzling and fun Regency romance perfect for readers of Suzanne Enoch and Joanna Shupe.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
4 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
438
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

pollanne ,

Great

Wonderful story, if you can find all three novels in one book I recommend that you buy it

More Books by Olivia Drake

2021
2021
2021
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2022
2022
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021