In the Flesh In the Flesh
    • £3.49

Publisher Description

When Susan Innes comes to visit her friend, Annie Rivers, in Chapel House, the deconsecrated church that Annie is renovating into a home, she discovers her outgoing friend changed, reclusive, secretive, and completely enthralled by a mysterious lover, whose presence is always felt, but never seen, a lover whom she claims is god. As her holiday turns into a nightmare, Susan must come to grips with the fact that her friend’s lover is neither imaginary nor is he human, and even worse, he’s turned his wandering eye on Susan, and he won’t be denied his prize. If Susan is to fight an inhuman stalker intent on having her as his own, she’ll need a little inhuman help.

In the Flesh is the first book in The Medusa Consortium series and is perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros, Sarah J. Maas and V E Schwab.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
20 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
390
Pages
PUBLISHER
K D Grace
SIZE
432.9
KB

More Books Like This

The Deepest Cut The Deepest Cut
2014
Legacy of Fire Legacy of Fire
2023
Gods and Mortals: Nine Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More Gods and Mortals: Nine Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Novels Featuring Thor, Loki, Greek Gods, Native American Spirits, Vampires, Werewolves, & More
2015
Shadow Kissed Shadow Kissed
2018
Blood Cursed Blood Cursed
2018
Darkness Bound Darkness Bound
2018

More Books by K D Grace

Fulfilling the Contract Fulfilling the Contract
2014
To Rome With Lust To Rome With Lust
2015
Gracefully Aroused: The Best of KD Grace Gracefully Aroused: The Best of KD Grace
2013
The Pet Shop The Pet Shop
2011
Toys for Boys Toys for Boys
2017
Buried Pleasures Buried Pleasures
2018

Other Books in This Series

Blindsided Blindsided
2017
Buried Pleasures Buried Pleasures
2018
Landscapes Landscapes
2016