• £3.99

Publisher Description

I don't do romance. I don't do love. I certainly don't do relationships. Women are attracted to my power and money and I like a nice ass and a pretty smile. It's a fair exchange—a business deal for pleasure.

Meeting Beth Harrison in the first class cabin of my flight from Chicago to London throws me for a loop and everything I know about myself and women goes out the window.

I'm usually good at reading people, situations, the markets. I know instantly if I can trust someone or if they're lying. But Beth is so contradictory and confounding I don't know which way is up.

She's sweet but so sexy she makes my knees weak and mouth dry.

She's confident but so vulnerable I want to wrap her up and protect her from the world.

And then she f***s me like a train and just disappears, leaving me with my pants around my ankles, wondering which day of the week it is.

If I ever see her again I don't know if I'll scream at her, strip her naked or fall in love. Thank goodness I live in Chicago and she lives in London and we'll never see each other again, right?

Indigo Nights is a full length, stand alone novel with no cliffhanger.

For fans of Katy Evans, Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jessica Hawkins.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
307
Pages
PUBLISHER
Louise Bay
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Kellyst79 ,

Love this book

You need to read this book, it's so good. Chemistry between the characters is amazing. I read all 3 books in order but you don't need to, this is the best out of all 3

More Books by Louise Bay

Other Books in This Series