• £3.99

Publisher Description

Power, sex, seduction, money, revenge - these women have got what it takes to make it in a man's world. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Jackie Collins or Tasmina Perry, here are three addictive and passionate novels, VINTAGE, PRICELESS and TEMPTATION, in one bargain volume.

In VINTAGE, the wine is sparkling and so is the sex. Madeleine has prepared for this moment all her life. But now she faces the ultimate test: prove to her rivals that she can run the most successful champagne house in France and rescue her beloved family home in the process. Can she do it?

In PRICELESS, Lizzy does her best to get ahead in London’s glittering art scene, while her boss takes advantage of her in more ways than one. Is sleeping with him Lizzy’s best career move? Or her worst?

In TEMPTATION, Mercy is struggling to make ends meet while longing to make it big as a singer. Will she be tempted to break the law to take the first step towards her dream of fame and fortune?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,500
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
3.8
MB

More Books by Olivia Darling