Inflamed by an Incubus Inflamed by an Incubus
Book 19 - Eternal Mates Romance Series

Inflamed by an Incubus

Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 19

    • 5.0 • 6 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Fated to be together. Cursed to be apart.

Condemned by a blood mage as an act of revenge, Fenix will do anything to shatter the eternal cycle of losing his beautiful phoenix shifter mate whenever she falls for him again. As he hunts for a way to break the curse, he battles the fierce compulsion to find her latest incarnation, but a moment of weakness brings him to the last place she lived—and what he finds there changes everything.

When a wickedly handsome incubus attacks her partner, Evelyn does what any Archangel hunter would—she takes him down and takes him in. But there’s something about the alluring fae, something that teases at her lost memories, and the powerful pull she feels towards him has her falling dangerously under his spell and brings her to a life-shattering realisation.

Swept up in a tempest of danger and with a dark threat on the rise, can Fenix find the one who cursed them before fate steals his mate from him this time? Or will the soul-searing passion that blazes between them burn everything to ashes again to restart the cycle?

Inflamed by an Incubus is the nineteenth novel in the Eternal Mates Romance series. This fated mates paranormal romance can be read out of order and features an incubus hero determined to save his phoenix shifter mate, a second chance romance with a cast of witches, fae, warlocks, vampires, wolves and elves, and lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Eternal Mates world books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton.

Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series

Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince

Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King

Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince

Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar

Book 5: Craved by an Alpha

Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 7: Taken by a Dragon

Book 8: Marked by an Assassin

Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness

Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death

Book 12: Turned by a Tiger

Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger

Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger

Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love

Book 16: Avenged by an Angel

Book 17: Seduced by a Demon King

Book 18: Scorched by Darkness

Book 19: Inflamed by an Incubus

Book 20: Craved by a Wolf

Book 21: Bewitched by a Vampire

... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!

15 February
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

Khalqas ,

Inflamed by an Incubus

Vail is and always will be my favourite character and man of my dreams x a true saviour on the very edge and I love how you bring other characters into play to remind us I didn’t even know you’d bought another one out but shouldn’t have been surprised x how I’ve missed these and especially the humour but Rosalind is awful to who she calls the crow, she’s prejudiced and disrespectful forgetting Vail went through exactly the same

More Books Like This

Marek Marek
Calistos Calistos
Demon Forged Demon Forged
Wicked Enchantment Wicked Enchantment
A Darker Crimson A Darker Crimson
Fury Unleashed Fury Unleashed

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Prophecy: Caelestis and Aurorea Prophecy: Caelestis and Aurorea

Customers Also Bought

Hunter Avenged Hunter Avenged
Darkness Awakened: Reimagined (Order of the Blade) Darkness Awakened: Reimagined (Order of the Blade)
Burning Ash Burning Ash
Hunt the Darkness Hunt the Darkness
Dragon Mage Dragon Mage
Not Quite Dead (A NightHunter Novel) Not Quite Dead (A NightHunter Novel)

Other Books in This Series

Craved by a Wolf Craved by a Wolf
Bewitched by a Vampire Bewitched by a Vampire
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by a Demon King Claimed by a Demon King
Tempted by a Rogue Prince Tempted by a Rogue Prince
Hunted by a Jaguar Hunted by a Jaguar