• £1.99

Publisher Description

The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon. 
 
Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons?
 
With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon.

Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Adele Parks.

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
‘A gorgeous, warm novel’ Adele Parks
‘I loved it’ Lindsey Kelk
‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ Milly Johnson
‘Paige’s writing is brilliant!’ Mhairi McFarlane
‘Wonderfully heartfelt… her best book yet’ heat, five star review
 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
16 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
7.2
MB

Customer Reviews

CJane2021 ,

Beautiful End to my Favourite Characters

I was invested ten fold into ‘thirteen weddings’. It took me a while to bring myself to read something else (dramatic I know). When I found this small sequel to my all time favourite, I was so happy. And what a wonderful job Paige has done. It ends exactly as you want it to.

I would definitely recommend!!

Laura198432 ,

Loved it xxxx

Loved especially how joe and Alice were also in the story they have always been my favourite characters xxxxx

Mrs Mascasa ,

Lovely story however

My only complain is that this should have been the ending of the first book all along. It felt I had to pay twice for the same book. Nevertheless I got the ending I wanted.

More Books by Paige Toon