• £3.99

Publisher Description

Bad boys turned good, kisses in the rain, climbing through bedroom windows... It only happens in the movies. When Audrey meets Harry, it’s the start of a truly cinematic romance – or is it? Audrey knows that Harry is every movie cliché rolled into one. But she still chooses to let him into her heart...

Perfect for fans of John Green, It Only Happens in the Movies is a raw, intensely funny takedown of the lies we’re told about relationships.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Usborne Publishing Ltd
SIZE
5.8
MB

Customer Reviews

W00dy14 ,

Great

It was really good, kinda funny in bits, but sad in others. Would recommend 😋

Thayneannemarie ,

A must tead

This book will have you laughing crying and occasionally swearing, but above all it will have you look at your own choices in life. From romantic relationships to friendships to what films you like and what they say about you. A true to the heart book and I can’t recommend it enough.

delina15 ,

Amazing🥰🥰🥰

This book really opened my eyes to relationships in real life, Sometimes things don’t always have a happily ever after and that’s ok. This book made me cry so much 💯 recommend.

More Books by Holly Bourne