It's Not Me, It's Them It's Not Me, It's Them

It's Not Me, It's Them

Confessions of a hopeless modern romantic - THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

    • 4.8 • 24 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'Effortless humour and bucketloads of charm. It's impossible not to be bowled over by the ending. Most definitely my favourite celebrity memoir in a long time. Brilliant.' - THE SUN

**The hilarious debut from I'm A Celeb star Joel Dommett (Live at the Apollo, 8 Out of 10 Cats, Impractical Jokers), for fans of Joe Lycett, James Acaster and Sarah Millican**

As a 17-year-old virgin working . . . for Virgin, Joel Dommett has grand ambitions. Firstly, he is going to swap suburbia for the bright lights of Showbiz. Secondly, he is going to find 'the one' in the first forty people he's going to sleep with.

What follows is a series of disastrous romantic encounters, including carpets mistaken for toilets, futile grand gestures and the catfishing to end all catfishing.

Featuring genuine teenage diary entries and told in Joel's trademark self-deprecating style, this is the brilliant first book from the UK's most exciting comedian.

GENRE
Biography
RELEASED
2018
8 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

perry pork pie ,

It’s not them it’s me

Great book , had to stop reading to clear the laughter tear away

More Books Like This

High-Risk Homosexual High-Risk Homosexual
2022
How Not to Grow Up How Not to Grow Up
2010
Soft Lad Soft Lad
2022
How to Dress a Dummy How to Dress a Dummy
2017
Being Reem Being Reem
2014
Laid Bare Laid Bare
2010

Customers Also Bought

My Lifey My Lifey
2021
Parsnips, Buttered Parsnips, Buttered
2016
TEN: The decade that changed my future TEN: The decade that changed my future
2022
A Class Act A Class Act
2021
Life's What You Make It Life's What You Make It
2020
As Good As It Gets As Good As It Gets
2020