It's Not Summer Without You

Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series

    • 4.5 • 318 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

Soon to be a major TV series on Amazon!

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.


Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.


One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .


When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
5 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Saffywaffy:) ,

Fantastic

It's not summer without you is a really good book although i think that there is a book before this I didn't read so you have to get used to the characters,overall a really good book!

Salxxx18 ,

Faulty

I can only access the first 13 pages

lollypop02! ,

Gripping from finish to end.

I finished the whole series in 3 days and I cry Ed so many times. Absolutely fabulous. I just wish they would make it into a movie just like they did with to all the boys. Jenny Han is an absolute hidden GEM!

More Books by Jenny Han

2010
2012
2014
2015
2017
2014

Customers Also Bought

2020
2015
2019
2020
2012
2019

Other Books in This Series

2012
2010