• £3.99

Publisher Description

Can the Empire survive its most awesome challenge yet?

Aram of the Inda, a scattered people, has seen his lands pillaged, his sons taken and his empire crushed by the all-powerful Jade Empire. Its numberless armies have crushed the disunited Inda, swarming in from the East.

But to the West lies another power, the Empire, ruled by mad Emperor Bassianus. And something powerful is stirring in the wild mountains…

Power abhors a vacuum, and the Inda lands are now fair game. The stage is set for a showdown of cataclysmic proportions. Aram and his sons will find themselves at the heart of events that will shake empires to their very foundations.

This clash of titans is the blood-curdling conclusion to S.J.A Turney’s Tales of the Empire, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Gordon Doherty.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
October 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
497
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
3.8
MB

More Books by S.J.A. Turney

Other Books in This Series