• Pre-Order
    • Expected 9 Jul 2020
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

From the author of Iguana Boy, comes a new laugh-out-loud story about the most embarrassing thing that could happen to you - what if the your dad turned up at school?! Perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero and David Baddiel

Chloe Sullivan is always the first to volunteer to help the new kid in class - after all, she recently was the new kid herself. She knows exactly what it feels like not to fit in, or where to go at lunchtime. But when Stephen joins, Chloe just can't bring herself to buddy up with him... why? Because Stephen is Chloe's DAD.

But Stephen has lots of money and he's not afraid to use it to stay at school- there's nothing the school committee wants more than a spruced-up sports hall. But for the first time in her life, Chloe might just want to get this new (big) kid expelled ...

The New Kid in Class is the new laugh-out-loud story from the hilarious author of Iguana Boy. Perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero and David Baddiel

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2020
July 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group

More Books by James Bishop