• £2.99

Publisher Description

Julius’s Passion (Regency Club Venus 4) is the 4th and last book in Amazon #1 & USA Today Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, hot historical romance series, Regency Club Venus.

Lord Julius Soames, the Earl of Andover, welcomes the diversion of assisting James Metford in reclaiming his title as the Earl of Ipswich.

Julius’s own life has become somewhat stultifying in recent months, not helped by his three closest friends having found and married, or be about to marry, the women they love.

He believes travelling to Suffolk with James to be the perfect diversion from his own ennui.

Julius might be known in Society for his cynicism and dryness of humour, but neither of those things has prepared him for the depth of his physical reaction to the ethereal beauty of James’s sister, the young and beautiful Lady Bethany Metford.

For ten years Bethany has believed her brother to be dead and buried, so it is the greatest shock of her young life when he suddenly reappears back at the Suffolk estate of their uncle, where she has been incarcerated for all of those same years.

Not only has James returned from the dead but he has brought the arrogant Lord Julius Soames, the Earl of Andover, with him.

Will Bethany be able to forgive James for abandoning her?

Can she resist the allure of the handsome, but infuriating, Julius Soames?

And what is the secret their uncle is so determined to keep hidden from all of them?

Coming Soon – HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in love 2)

Other books by Carole Mortimer:

Dance with the Devil - a contemporary hot and steamy romance series
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
More books to come in this series

Regency Club Venus:
Bastian’s Surrender (Regency Club Venus 1)
Gabriel’s Torment (Regency Club Venus 2)
Benedict’s Challenge (Regency Club Venus 3)
Julius’s Passion (Regency Club Venus 4)

Steele Protectors:
LOGAN (Steele Protectors 1)
ATTICUS (Steele Protectors 2)
BRYCE (Steele Protectors 3)
ROURKE (Steele Protectors 4)
HAYDN (Steele Protectors 5) Author’s 250th Book
LUCAN (Steele Protectors)

Regency Men in Love – MM series written as C A MORTIMER
Hidden Lover (Regency Men in Love 1)
Hidden Desire (Regency Men in Love 2)
More books to come in this series

Dragon Hearts Series – paranormal
NATHANIEL (Dragon Hearts 1)
DERYK (Dragon Hearts 2)
BRYN (Dragon Hearts 3)
DYLAN (Dragon Hearts 4)
GRIGOR (Dragon Hearts 5)
GARRETT (Dragon Hearts 6)
AERAN & RHYS (Dragon Hearts 7)
DRAGON REUNION (Dragon Hearts 8)
Series now complete.

Also Available:
Regency Lovers Series – Bks 1-6
ALPHA Series – Bks 1-8
Regency Unlaced – Bks 1-9
Regency Sinners – Bks 1-8
Knight Security – Bks 0.5-6
Carole Mortimer has written over 255 books in Regency, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Regency MM, and Paranormal romance. In 2015 she became the Recipient of the prestigious Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She was awarded a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award in 2017. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Fiction & Literature
August 28
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer

Other Books in This Series