• £4.49

Publisher Description

It’s been years since Milena Reinhardt has seen TJ “Rock” Rockwell. The last time, he was nearly a shell of a man…but he was her man…and he tore her heart out of her chest. Circumstances unbeknownst to TJ have ensured Milena’s never fully recovered.

TJ left his sniper days behind—for the most part—when he left the Army and become a respected Texas Highway Patrolman. He also left behind Milena. He’s convinced it was the right thing to do at the time, but that doesn’t mean he’s ever forgotten the woman who loved him in his greatest time of need…or has stopped thinking of her since.

Neither thought they’d see each other again, until a pedophile’s operation is taken down and the evil man sets his vengeful sights on Milena. This could be their second chance, even though TJ and Milena have enough secrets and trust issues to end any relationship before it starts. But when the bad guy closes in, they’ll have to set aside their fears and trust in each other, to save the one thing that means the world to them both. 

** Justice for Milena is the 10th book in the Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Series. Each book is a stand-alone, with no cliffhanger endings.

** TJ and Milena face a truly nasty foe. While his sins are never described on the page, certain basic information is included for the characters to grasp the full breadth of the villain’s evilness. For my more delicate readers, please remember…good always triumphs over evil.

March 13
Stoker Aces Production

Customer Reviews

Mel Roxy 84 ,

Justice for Milena

I absolutely love this phenomenal series by this amazing and talented author Susan Stoker. This series just gets better and better with each new book that she brings out. I can not put them down once I get my hands on them and I do re-read them too. Have the absolute best characters that really make the story that much better than other books in this genre. They hook you in and just captivated you from the get go and their interactions are amazing and really keeps you turning the pages so you can enjoy every bit of their fantastic story. They have great chemistry that really suits the characters and their story. A must read and page turner all day long in my opinion and everyone should have a Susan Stoker book in there library. I absolutely do as this is one of my all time favourites authors out there and your always guaranteed a fantastic story/book by this amazing author. I would absolutely recommend this book, this series and this author as well as all her other book series out there. Go get your copy today, you do not want to miss out on this book I can tell you.

Bop09 ,

Justice for Milena

Justice for Milena: Badge of honour: Texas heroes book 10 by Susan Stoker is another amazing 5 star read.
TJ Rockwell is a state trooper, he hasn’t always been in law enforcement, he used to be a delta soldier until he was medically discharged after an ambush killed his team and left him injured. Whilst recovering TJ met the love of his life but being the stubborn man he is he walked away and left her behind. 3 years later when TJ is doing some recon on a school he sees the one that got away and now she’s in danger and he vows to protect her and win back her love, but as he will find out not she’s not the same woman he left behind.
Milena Reinhardt is working part time at a school for girls, something doesn’t feel right to her but her job means she will protect the girls without question, when the school is raided by the FBI and she realises the kind of place she was working she’s heartbroken. When told she might be in danger, the man who broke her heart when he disappeared in the middle of the night 3 years ago shows up and tells her he’s going to protect her Milena tries to keep her half mended heart out of things but it isn’t so simple.
This was another amazing story by Susan Stoker, every character that she writes gets under your skin and leaves you craving her next book especially with the little teasers she happily drops in to keep us coming back for more.
I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.

More Books by Susan Stoker

Other Books in This Series