• £4.99

Publisher Description

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run.


When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she’s in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer.


Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back—herself.


From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid, to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth, and fast. Because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks…



KILL ORDER is the first gripping installment to the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.



Get your copy of KILL ORDER today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
25 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inked Entertainment
SIZE
5.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Les Byrne ,

Page Turner

Maggies calling: "To be a silent warrior in a war most people didn’t even know"

Given an assignment to guard The Mayor of London, things go wrong - he ends up dead! Unfortunately Maggie ends up with all the evidence pointing towards her as the main suspect!

She goes on the run as she tries to clear her name and find the people responsible. Who can she trust? Anyone?

A fast paced page turner with serpentine twists and turns that will keep you reading into the small hours.

Maggie Black is as hot a property as Jack Reacher or Mitch Rapp and I believe is destined for the same fame and following.

If you like books of that genre, buy it now, if you don't like books in that genre, buy it anyway, you may just have found a new heroine to follow.

More Books by Jack McSporran

Other Books in This Series