Killigrew Clay

A gripping tale of love and family

    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other?

Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew’s sudden illness, and with it Ben’s summons to the head of the family firm.

Innocent victims of other men’s antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other…

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
9 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
398
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
865.6
KB

More Books by Rowena Summers

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2017
2018
2014
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019