Publisher Description

"Best book I've read in a LONG time!" - Adam Croft, bestselling author of "Her Last Tomorrow."

A shocking murder. A web of deceit. A twist even Hitchcock wouldn't see coming.

It starts with a phone call – Sondra Ellis’ beautiful baby sister, Tracy, has disappeared during a jog along Chicago’s snowy lakefront. She’s even more devastated when Tracy’s mangled body is found days later, the victim of a mugging gone wrong.

A year later, Sondra continues to struggle with Tracy’s death. Her trauma deepens when she discovers a series of odd and unsettling cracks in her sister’s seemingly perfect life: puzzling messages, inexplicable meetings, and secrets and lies at every turn.

As Sondra continues to dig into the mystery of what happened to her sister, she has no idea she’s on her own collision course with life and death.

For fans of Patricia Highsmith, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alfred Hitchcock, Killing Me Softly is a page-turning psychological thriller that will keep you up long past your bedtime.

Download Killing Me Softly today!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
299
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bianca Sloane
SIZE
907.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Coops1702 ,

Fantastic

Absolutely brilliant book from start to finish.

Lise1978 ,

Twists and turns

Just when you think you have sussed the plot, everything changes and keeps you guessing. This book is amazing, loved every bit of it and was totally taken in with it. Happy reading - it's a must

Dumbblonde1959 ,

Brilliant

A gripping read from start to finish. Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Thank you.

More Books by Bianca Sloane