Book 6 - Kingston Security

Kingston's Obsession (Kingston Security 6‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 28 Nov 2023
    • £2.99
    • Pre-Order
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Kingston’s Obsession (Kingston Security 6) is the sixth book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romantic Suspense series.

Felix only caught a brief glimpse of the ethereally beautiful red-haired woman being held captive in the home of the head of the London gang of cutthroats who were demanding his cooperation.
But it was long enough to know that he wanted to help her. That he wanted her.

Brianna grew up in Ireland, well away from the life of crime her brothers led in London. Until Anthony Bart, the leader of the most powerful gang in the city, demanded she marry his son and unite the two factions against the Albanian gang trying to take control of London’s criminal underworld.
No amount of pleading or begging on Brianna’s part had succeeded in changing her brothers’ minds.

Terry Bart was due to be released from prison in one week’s time, the wedding to take place the day after that.

Unless Brianna could find a way to escape.

Or someone who would help her.

Someone like Felix Kingston. A man she’d seen only once but instinctively knew she could trust.
Other books by Carole Mortimer

Kingston Security:
Kingston’s Ransom (Kingston Security 1)
Kingston’s Captive (Kingston Security 2)
Kingston’s Redemption (Kingston Security 3) 275th Book
Kingston’s Enigma (Kingston Security 4)
Kingston’s Salvation (Kingston Security 5)
Kingston’s Obsession (Kingston Security 6)
More books to come in this series

Ruthless Regency Dukes:
The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)
The Mistress (Ruthless Regency Dukes 2)
The Widow (Ruthless Regency Dukes 3)
The Guardian (Ruthless Dukes 4)
The Hero (Ruthless Dukes 5)
More books to come in this series

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
Bks 1 – 5 Series now complete

Regency Scandal
Bks 1 – 4 Series now complete
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts: paranormal
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written over 280 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

28 November
Carole Mortimer

More Books by Carole Mortimer


Other Books in This Series