• £1.99

Publisher Description

'I was hooked ...my feel good read of 2016!' The Writing Garnet


She wanted a new life and true love. But the grass isn’t always greener on the other side…


All Polly has to her name is a string of failed relationships and a mountain of debt. She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck.


So when she’s given the opportunity to swap all she’s ever known for a life of luxury, Polly jumps at the chance. Soon, it’s all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties. Now all that's missing from her life is a bit of romance. Will hunky Matt be the man to heal her broken heart?


But money can’t always buy you happiness. Can the life she’s always dreamed of get in the way of true love?


A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.


Praise for Life Swap:


'Life Swap is such great fun and hugely entertaining with an amazing twist at the end that I didn't see coming at all.' The Book Magnet


'Witty, funny and a great pick me up!' Mum Reinvented Blog


'I'm no stranger to this author's work. She is always very funny, witty and writes a cracking story. Her books come with a guarantee: that they will amuse, entertain, delight and have you raring for more' Cath 'n' Kindle Book reviews


'This made me laugh out loud ...lots of tender and emotional times too.' StefLoz Book Reviews.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
April 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
328
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Lucy's mummy. ,

Cracking story and great characters! Take some time out to read this book!

I got absolutely hooked on this novel and nearly missed an appointment to finish it! We all have moments of thinking someone else's life is much better than ours. This Noel takes that idea to the nth degree, with some nice plot twists. Gripping and funny, with some sad bits...a bit like life really :)

Tinned wonder ,

Dreadful

Poor writing from the start, should have abandoned early on but persevered to the end in case it improved but utter rubbish. Can't recommend at all, worse book I've ever read

jmsx12873 ,

Brilliant

This is the first book I've read from this author and I have to say I loved it.
Any book that can make me laugh and cry is a winner for me, and the twist near the end was pure genius.

More Books by Carol Wyer