Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties
Little Badman

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

    • 5.0 • 5 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

"You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big."

I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington has ever known; soon everyone will know my name.

Only problem is school has got really weird, man. All my teachers are disappearing and our aunties are taking over.

It wasn't too bad at the start, they keep feeding us delicious snacks. Like, all the time.

But now these aunties are trying to mess with my music, so me and my best friends Umer and Wendy are going to hunt for the truth. Cos something big and bad is going on and we won't let anything mess with my music... or you know, the world.

A hilarious and fast-paced adventure from comedian Humza Arshad and screen writer Henry White, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2019
7 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
47
MB

More Books Like This

Chicken School Chicken School
2007
Guys Read: Funny Business Guys Read: Funny Business
2010
The Big One-Oh The Big One-Oh
2007
How to Beat the Bully Without Really Trying How to Beat the Bully Without Really Trying
2012
The 1,000-year-old Boy The 1,000-year-old Boy
2018
Fire and Roses Fire and Roses
2011

More Books by Humza Arshad & Henry White

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom
2020
Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies
2022

Other Books in This Series

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom
2020
Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies
2022