Little Lady, Big Apple Little Lady, Big Apple
Book 2 - The Little Lady Agency

Little Lady, Big Apple

    • 4.3 • 30 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

A witty romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond!

At home, Melissa is a pushover in an Alice band. But at the Little Lady Agency, she transforms herself into blonde bombshell Honey: a super confident supernanny to hapless men all over London - with a desk diary that's bursting.
Only now her American boyfriend Jonathan has invited her to New York for a holiday - on the condition that the blonde wig stay at home. Reluctantly leaving the agency in the hands of her tactless best mate and terrifying sister, Mel flies out...Before she knows it, she's agreed to polish the talented but rude rising star Ric Spencer, who just so happens to be an ex, while having to juggle Jonathan, his manipulative ex-wife, a wilful terrier, and escalating crises back in England.Can Melissa put the manners back into Manhattan? Or is this a challenge only Honey can tackle?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
18 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

knackered of leeds ,

Great book disappointing ending

Enjoyable story very well written, very abrupt end that doesn’t make sense that has left me little frustrated ..

More Books Like This

Talking to Addison Talking to Addison
2016
Covent Garden in the Snow Covent Garden in the Snow
2017
Amanda’s Wedding Amanda’s Wedding
2013
Rubbish Boyfriends Rubbish Boyfriends
2008
Still Me Still Me
2018
Any Way You Want Me Any Way You Want Me
2011

More Books by Hester Browne

The Little Lady Agency The Little Lady Agency
2017
What the Lady Wants What the Lady Wants
2017
The Honeymoon Hotel The Honeymoon Hotel
2014
The Runaway Princess The Runaway Princess
2012
The Vintage Girl The Vintage Girl
2012
The Finishing Touches The Finishing Touches
2017

Customers Also Bought

A Lady’s Guide to Scandal A Lady’s Guide to Scandal
2023
Meet Me Under the Mistletoe Meet Me Under the Mistletoe
2017
Meet Me at Willow Hall Meet Me at Willow Hall
2018
Reach for the Stars Reach for the Stars
2018
Operation Sunshine Operation Sunshine
2012
Love from Paris Love from Paris
2015

Other Books in This Series

What the Lady Wants What the Lady Wants
2017
The Little Lady Agency The Little Lady Agency
2017