• Pre-Order
    • Expected 20 Aug 2020
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Is he a victim? Or a killer? 

Kevin Flint is a young man on the cusp of adulthood and something of a misfit. He has no friends and a reputation of being odd. At home he lives in fear of his cruel, controlling father. Kevin starts spending time at an abandoned church with an ancient graveyard, and learns couples also go there to have sex. He becomes obsessed with watching them. Soon, one of the women who he has followed is reported missing.

DI Kelly Porter investigates the disappearance and knows that the adolescent boy is hiding something. Kevin is culpable, but to what degree? The evidence against him begins to stack up and Kelly is torn between instinct and facts. Distracted by a looming crisis in her personal life, can she preserve what she loves and still uphold the laws she lives by?

A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel set in the Lake District which is perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2020
August 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
PUBLISHER
Canelo

More Books by Rachel Lynch

Other Books in This Series