Love is On the Air

an unmissable, fun, witty and deliciously romantic comedy you won’t be able to put down…

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jane Fallon, Adele Parks and Candace Bushnell will devour this heart-warming and hilarious rom-com from Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Moore. What are you waiting for?

'Warm, witty and wickedly enjoyable' -- Julie Burchill

'A slickly plotted, sassy tale' -- Cosmopolitan
'Entertaining and compelling' -- heat
'Moore has a lovely turn of phrase and it's witty writing at its best.' -- ***** Reader review
'I couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'I absolutely loved it - give it a whirl!!' -- ***** Reader review
'A brilliant read - right from page one!' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************
SHOULD SHE TAKE A CHANCE AND RISK EVERYTHING?

Cam Simpson has been going out with Dean for six years. Her life is comfortable and cosy and dependable, generous and manly Dean is everything she could possibly want, right?

Not quite. Dean seems more interested in football than her these days and their relationship has become a little predictable. But isn't that what happens when you've been with someone for that long?

Deciding all she needs is a holiday with the girls she sets off for Tenerife with her two best friends. Almost immediately she meets single-father Tom and rather disturbingly feels that lost spark ignite. But blaming the sun, sea and sangria, she returns home ready to recapture what she and Dean once had.

Until one morning, over the radio, Cam hears 'Tom has written in to the show. He came back from holiday in Tenerife a couple of weeks ago and wants to trace a lovely woman he met there called Cam...'

With the man she's decided to commit herself to sitting right there beside her, Cam knows she can't brush this one under the carpet. And she is forced to finally ask herself the crucial question: should she settle for Mr Good Enough or risk it all for Mr Maybe He's The One?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
3 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Jane Moore

2010
2011
2011
2010
2010
2021

Customers Also Bought

2009
2021
2020
2019
2015
2021