Love on the Line

A Clean Sports Romance

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

A seemingly perfect quarterback. A designer with a celebrity crush. What happens when you stumble across something you were never supposed to find?

Blaine Hollis, quarterback of the Tornadoes, appears to have everything together, but no one knows the secret he's been hiding. He's enamored by Kenzi when he meets her at the center, so he lets her into his life - something he rarely does. But when she finds out his darkest secret, will he open his heart or turn her away?

Kenzi Lanham has long had a celebrity crush on Blaine Hollis, so when he asks her to redecorate his house, she his thrilled. Romantic sparks quickly fly between them, but when she finds an old clipping, he suddenly changes. Can she figure out what he's hiding before it tears them apart?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Dale Mayer will love this heart tugging, swoon worthy romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. This third book in the Texas Tornadoes series will have you laughing, crying, and applauding at the grace of God. Grab your copy and prepare to see God shine today by clicking above.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
31 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lorana Hoopes
SIZE
6.3
MB

More Books by Lorana Hoopes

2018
2018
2023
2020
2020
2019

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2017
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2021
2020
2019